* EarthStation1.com 1996-2017: Join us as we celebrate 21 years online!

An Ocean Apart 7 Part TV Series 4 Disc DVD Set

An Ocean Apart 7 Part TV Series 4 Disc DVD Set
Item# an-ocean-apart-7-part-tv-series-4-disc-dvd-s74
Regular price: $39.95
Sale price: $26.95

26.95 USD. Free Shipping Worldwide!

Eminent British Television Journalist David Dimbleby Presents This Seven Part Documentary TV Series On The History Of British–American Relations From The Beginning Of The First World War And Wilson To The End Of The Cold War And Thatcher, Presented In The Highest DVD Quality MPG Video Format Of 9.1 MBPS In A 4 Disc All Regions Format DVD Set! (Color, 1988, 390 Minutes)


VOL. 1
Episode 1: Hats Off To Mr. Wilson (World War I) | Episode 2: Home In Pasadena (The 1920s)

VOL. 2
Episode 3: Here Come The British! Bang! Bang! )The 1930s) | Episode 4: Trust Me To The Bitter End (World War II)

VOL. 3
Episode 5: If You Don't Like Our Peaches, Quit Shaking Our Tree (Post World War II To The 1956 Suez Crisis) | Episode 6: Under The Eagle's Wing (Post Suez Crisis To 1970s)

VOL. 4
Episode 7: Turning Up The Volume (The Falklands War And The 1980s)

Customers Who Purchase This Item Will Also Enjoy:

* America Goes Over - The Yanks Are Coming! WWI Propaganda DVD
* Monarchy In The UK British Royal Family History Films DVD
* American Business Films DVD Set 1910s-1960s 3 Discs
* The Battle Of Britain DVD WWII Documentaries
* Crusade In Europe DVD Complete Eisenhower WWII TV Series 5 Discs
* Winston Churchill The Valiant Years DVD Set All 26 Shows 7 DVDs
* War And Peace In The Nuclear Age DVD Set TV Series 7 Discs
* Dangerous Years: President Eisenhower And The Cold War DVD
* Our John F. Kennedy DVDs
* All Our Beatles Titles
* Lyndon Johnson DVD 1986 Laurence Luckinbill David Susskind
* The War Game 1967 DVD UK Nuclear War Devastation
* Operation Falklands: In The Wake Of HMS Sheffield DVD 1982 War
* All Our Margaret Thatcher DVDs